Staff Directory

The Virginia Outdoors Foundation operates seven regional offices across the Commonwealth, as well as a legal office in Williamsburg. There are two ways to find the right person:

  1. If you know the name of the person you are trying to reach, refer to the staff directory below.

  2. If your inquiry relates to either a new or existing easement but you are not sure who is the right person to contact, use our VOF Field Staff Locator to find the right person based on the zip code of the property you are inquiring about. (Note that this link will open a map application in a new window or tab.)

Board of Trustees

Eleanor Weston Brown (Chair)
City of Hampton

Viola O. Baskerville
City of Richmond

Raul Garcia
Arlington County

Elizabeth Obenshain
Montgomery County

Stephanie Ridder
Rappahannock County

Thomas G. Slater, Jr.
Henrico County

Brent Thompson
Rappahannock County

Executive Director

Brett Christina Glymph,
39 Garrett St., Suite 200
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 347-7727
bglymph@vofonline.org

Abingdon Office

468 E. Main St., Suite 400-B
Abingdon, VA 24210 (Map it)

Neal Kilgore, Easement Project Manager, 276-623-8256, nkilgore@vofonline.org
Sarah Leonard, Administrative Assistant, 276-623-8256, sleonard@vofonline.org
Bill Wasserman
, Stewardship Assistant, 276-274-3990, wwasserman@vofonline.org
Emily Yates, Americorps VISTA Member, 276-608-0917, eyates@vofonline.org

Blacksburg Office

900 South Main St.
Blacksburg, VA 24060 (Map it)

Ruth Babylon, Easement Project Manager, 540-357-3139, rbabylon@vofonline.org
Anna Chisholm, Director of Administration, 540-739-9131, achisholm@vofonline.org
Krin Collins, Administrative Specialist, 540-951-2822, kcollins@vofonline.org
Tommy Oravetz, Land Conservation Specialist, 540-750-6370, toravetz@vofonline.org
Tamara Vance, Deputy Director of Easements, 540-818-4763, tvance@vofonline.org

Charlottesville Office

900 Natural Resources Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903 (Map it)

Justin Altice, Stewardship Specialist, 540-422-5011, jaltice@vofonline.org
Anna-Clayton Bullock, Easement Specialist, 434-293-0698, acbullock@vofonline.org
Sherry Buttrick, Assistant Director of Easements, 434-293-3423, sbuttrick@vofonline.org
Tyler McGilvery, Stewardship Assistant, 540-680-9181, tmcgilvery@vofonline.org
Emily White, Grant Program Manager, 434-282-7054, ewhite@vofonline.org
Mike Yuhas, Stewardship Assistant, 434-529-7232, myuhas@vofonline.org

Richmond Office

600 East Main St., Suite 402
Richmond, VA 23219 (Map it)

Scott Bartley, Stewardship Assistant, 804-212-5257, sbartley@vofonline.org
Brad Baskette, Assistant Director of Stewardship, 804-297-2969, bbaskette@vofonline.org
Mike Hallock-Solomon, GIS/IT Specialist, 804-337-9780, mhallock-solomon@vofonline.org
Martha Little, Deputy Director of Stewardship, 804-577-3337, mlittle@vofonline.org
Jason McGarvey, Communications and Outreach Manager, 804-314-9557, jmcgarvey@vofonline.org
John Mitchell, Special Projects Associate, 540-226-2755, jmitchell@vofonline.org
Dave Morton, IT/GIS Manager, 804-514-7798, dmorton@vofonline.org
Alex Smith, Stewardship Specialist, 804-314-1297, asmith@vofonline.org

Staunton Office

401 Commerce Rd., Suite 411
Staunton, VA 24401 (Map it)

Pat Daley, Administrative Assistant, 540-886-2460, pdaley@vofonline.org
Harry Hibbitts, Assistant Director of Stewardship, 540-430-0292, hhibbitts@vofonline.org
Krista Hozyash, Senior Stewardship Specialist, 540-292-5942, khozyash@vofonline.org
Martha Morris, Stewardship Specialist, 540-480-9491, mmorris@vofonline.org
Sue Taylor, Administrative Assistant, 540-886-2460, staylor@vofonline.org
Laura Thurman, Easement Project Manager, 540-480-0335, lthurman@vofonline.org

Tappahannock Office

P.O. Box 909
139 Prince St.
Tappahannock, VA 22560 (Map it)

Cori Rivara, Administrative Assistant, 804-443-3029, crivara@vofonline.org
Estie Thomas, Easement Project Manager, 804-443-3029, ethomas@vofonline.org
Allison Tillett, Land Conservation Assistant, 804-443-3029, atillett@vofonline.org

Warrenton Office

39 Garrett St., Suite 200
Warrenton, VA 20186 (Map it)

Sara Brooks, Human Resources Manager, 540-878-6259, sbrooks@vofonline.org
Bobbie Cabibbo, Executive Assistant, 540-347-7727, bcabibbo@vofonline.org
Summers Cleary, Preserve Technician, 804-441-1144, scleary@vofonline.org
Brett Christina Glymph, Executive Director, 540-347-7727, bglymph@vofonline.org
Leslie Grayson, Deputy Director of Policy and Acquisitions, 703-850-3924, lgrayson@vofonline.org
Erika Richardson, Assistant Director of Stewardship, 540-454-1083, erichardson@vofonline.org
Bryn Sonnett, Stewardship Assistant, 540-272-7447, bsonnett@vofonline.org
Joe Villari, Preserve Manager, 571-438-8957, jvillari@vofonline.org

Williamsburg Office

402 West Duke of Gloucester St., Room 218
Williamsburg, VA 23185 (Map it)

Anita Angelone, Communications Associate, 757-253-5508, aangelone@vofonline.org
Bruce Stewart, Staff Counsel, 757-253-5508, bstewart@vofonline.org